Our Team

The team at City Glass is committed to providing impeccable service coupled with outstanding quality of workmanship.  We look forward to working with you! 

Dan Sutton, President

dan@cityglasscompany.com

Bryan Bush, Vice President

bryan@cityglasscompany.com

Commercial Contract Division

Jamie Davis, Sr. Project Manager/ Head of Estimating

Jamie@cityglasscompany.com

Ryan Johnson, Sr. Project Manager

RJ@cityglasscompany.com

Jake Jackson, Project Manager

jake@cityglasscompany.com

Chris Sutton, Project Manager

chris@cityglasscompany.com

Krista Lee, Project Coordinator

krista@cityglasscompany.com

Skylar Eder, Estimator

sky@cityglassomaha.com

Sales & Service

 

Mike Kay, Light Commercial Sales & Service

mike@cityglasscompany.com

Ken Incontro, Light Commercial Sales & Service

ken@cityglasscompany.com

 

Mirror & Shower Door Sales

 

Susie Zpevak, Mirror/Shower Door Sales

Susie@cityglassomaha.com

Liz Eggers, Mirror/Shower Door Sales

Liz@cityglasscompany.com

 

Administrative

 

Shari Whitworth, Office Manager

shari@cityglasscompany.com

Patty Wiebelhaus, Accounts Payable Manager

patty@cityglasscompany.com